Video is up!
gabe steadman
8/1/2010 01:07:13 pm

im your biggest fan if you need anything just email me at [email protected] i love everything you guys do and would die to meet you guys im trying to get you guys populer by getting people to join and i was wondering can you tell me what you have on your crawler i would die ha jk um so hi im your biggest fan please email me i would like to get involved a little more with you guys can i buy one of your micro crawlers can you give me tips what to do to my micro crawler please email your biggest fan me

Reply
gabe steadman
8/1/2010 01:18:42 pm

hi its your biggest fan again um can you tell me how to make a great micro rock crawler course your biggest fan me can you email me at [email protected]
omg i could sit here and talk to you all day please contact me you most biggest fan in the world me I LOVE DOG BREATH RACING!!!!!

Reply
wheatyman
9/20/2010 08:23:51 pm

just had to say just purchased one of your v dub bodies from the toyz,got here to the uk fine and it was a brilliant buy!!!!awesome work

Reply
3/1/2011 04:50:10 pm

Your blog is so great . I'd like to read the information about it, so how does it work? Do you want to know the MBT shoes ? MBT shoes on hot sale !

Reply
3/10/2011 11:22:24 am

We take a minute to know someone, one hour to like someone, and one day to love someone, but the whole life to forget someone.

Reply
3/25/2011 11:00:23 am

I'm just surprised to discover how significantly of info I received on this specific topic. I m so incredibly thankful of you. One particular factor I could assert that, after reading this publish I became preserved from the whole ineffective search I ought to have carried out on this particular matter. Your write-up is often a authentic wonderful factor in disguise.

Reply
4/13/2011 07:19:07 pm

If you wish to be the best man, you must suffer the bitterest of the bitter.

Reply
4/21/2011 06:35:41 pm

By reading we enrich the mind; by conversation we polish it.

Reply
4/24/2011 05:25:31 pm

It also involves a security of knowing that you have the love, trust, and support not only of family, but also of friends and associates as well. I think it is right.

Reply
Nicholas Bump
2/29/2012 05:03:19 am

DBR,
i was wondering if you could email me tips for mods. im new at moding micros and i just got:
Blade TMC v2 chassis ,link extention kit/mini-t ball cups ,axle lock out ,steering link ,alum gear case ,alum cover ,widener kit ,RC4wd bead locks ,hs-65mg servo ,alum 52t spur (wanted some Speed)
Brass pinion 10T, 12T, 14T, and 17T Gears
43mm shocks ,lipo battery

Any help/Info on the mods would be much help esp. link sizes

Reply
3/26/2012 04:18:37 pm

I like you here, feel is good, so often to walk around.

Reply
3/26/2012 04:20:26 pm

Hey,man.your Blog is awesome ,will definitely come again soon ,keep it up.

Reply
3/28/2012 07:21:23 pm

Fashionable hat let no longer cold in winter
The transformation is very obvious, especially in the north, when the calendar turned over "the beginning [url=http://www.wholesalecheapnewerahats.com/]monster energy hats[/url] of winter" this day, people suddenly realized should increase the thick clothes, will think of it-hat, because it can in this cold winter, time to warm your heart. Hat! With it's comforting, this winter must not cold.
Winter hat pop, can be divided into mature and QingChunXing two parts.
Take mature for, <a href="http://www.wholesalecheapnewerahats.com/">monster energy hats</a> rare animal skins made useful, for example, the mouse, the spirit minks and otters, this kind of hat style noble, elegant, their color generally is the natural color fur animal itself, and, of course, is sometimes artificial dye into a variety of colour, expensive, is in commonly 2000 yuan of above.
To QingChunXingwholesale cheap new era hats hat speaking, there are many design and type: children's wear hat, or with wool, or to use pure polyester, or with corduroy, etc material is made, the style and lively, lovely, some with cartoon characters and small animal patterns. From color, it is really "salesmanship", what color are complete, these have a color pattern of the "clown hat" very recrui in the children's favorite. The young and the flowery age of 16 the love of the young girl's hat, is full of avant-garde fashion trendy hat. Each of the top hat with a color with rope line woven from two decorations, hung a two small ball of fluff or with color with feathers and beads strung into the http://www.neweracapsfactory.com/ ornaments of the performance of the boy and girl nifty, naive. Especially to mention is color with "circle flocking" made out of a hat, is a popular winter, it can show the young people of the infinite youth and vigor. Plus the price of this hat general in a few yuan to one hundred yuan, good and inexpensive, very popular.

Reply
4/4/2012 04:30:45 pm

Life, work, and study if it can automatic, the education of the convergence can certainly easier.
Thanks so much and stick with it No doubt you will definitely reach your goals! have a great day!

Reply
5/2/2012 01:28:18 pm

I am very much pleased with the contents you have mentioned.Airport parking I wanted to thank you for this great article.I enjoyed every little bit part of it and <a href="http://www.fakesoakleysunglasses.net/">cheap fake oakleys</a> I will be waiting for the new updates.

Reply
5/2/2012 01:35:14 pm

Your blog is very informative and useful. You have written it very well. I have bookmarked your blog. Your blog written in very good, I like it very much, I will often come to.Thank you to let me see your blog, I love you blog style, very cool.Your blog too good, I will soon come back again, to keep at it.Your website is very beautiful, you do something great!!Your essay is good, I like it very much. Excellent Blog! I really admire your thinking and the way you have put these information in this post.

Reply



The life of people, always has to avoid ups. Not always such as sun dongsheng, also won't always was painful. Repeated a float a heavy, to a person, it is tested. Therefore, float on it, and don't have to pride; Under the sink in, don't need more pessimistic. Must be blunt, modest attitude, optimistic and enterprising, forward.

Reply
5/11/2012 12:20:49 pm

Your blog too good, I will soon come back again, to keep at it

Reply
6/18/2012 04:33:17 pm

A big thank you for sharing.

Reply
6/24/2012 04:14:43 pm

Your blog is very informative and useful. You have written it very well. I have bookmarked your blog. Your blog written in very good, I like it very much, I will often come to.Thank you to let me see your blog, I love you blog style, very cool.Your blog too good, I will soon come back again, to keep at it.Your website is very beautiful, you do something great!!Your essay is good, I like it very much. Excellent Blog! I really admire your thinking and the way you have put these information in this post.

Reply
7/30/2012 10:53:23 am

Milton's political history and even in his out of political office, but it leaves us two problems.

Reply
7/30/2012 10:54:02 am

This may be some people accept others' interests and values in the third set was developed based on the.

Reply
7/30/2012 10:54:49 am

The object of the church labor power, establish the features attract sb.'s attention, as a belief system itself.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Dogbreath Racing

    Testing Micro Crawler Parts to give you the real truth about what works and what doesn't

    Archives

    July 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed